Latest Products http://www.marutiagriexim.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Jun 2021 13:23:07 +0530 en-us http://www.marutiagriexim.in Fresh Fruits http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.marutiagriexim.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-mango.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-papaya.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-tomato.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Lemon http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Lemon http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-banana.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-orange.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-orange.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Lime http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-sweet-lime.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-sweet-lime.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-sapota.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-sapota.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chikoo http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-chikoo.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-chikoo.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapodilla http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-sapodilla.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-sapodilla.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Onion http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-green-onion.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-green-onion.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spring Onion http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-spring-onion.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-spring-onion.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger powder is popular by the name “Soonth” in India. This is prepared from fresh ginger that is being dried before use. It is grinded into fine powder having strong aroma and pungent flavour. Ginger is known for its healing properties. It facilitates digestion and is used in Indian and Asian cuisines. Protects the skin, remove impurities, reduces dryness and tones it. Dry ginger powder with sugarcane juice cures stomach irritation. Helps in relieving headache. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mint Leaves http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-mint-leaves.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/fresh-mint-leaves.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.marutiagriexim.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is also known as the Indian saffron or golden spice. The bright yellow colour turmeric grow as the ground roots of the plant. Curcumin is the active ingredient in turmeric and has powerful biological properties also. Useful in chronic pain and inflammation.  Improves liver function.  Reduces the risk of cancer. Improves digestion. Peanut Kernel http://www.marutiagriexim.in/peanut-kernel.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/peanut-kernel.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut is type of nut which grows under the ground that we eat after removing shell. Peanuts are high in fat, consisting mostly of mono and polyunsaturated fatty acids. They are often used to make peanut oil. Ground Nut and Pea Nut are beneficial for many health benefits as follows:- Cumin Seeds http://www.marutiagriexim.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.marutiagriexim.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.marutiagriexim.in/sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 India and China are the top Sesame producing countries in the world. Small Indian farmers are producing export quality of superb sesame seeds. Farmers alongwith the exporters like Maruti agri exim have become strong in exporting good quality of sesame seeds. Maruti agri exim has helped farmers strike a balance between importing demands and our supplying capacity. Sesame seeds have been used for making edible oils since long years back. The taste of dish entirely depends on the quality of sesame oil used. Maruti agri exim ensures better quality of sesame seeds exports. Sesame seeds are good source of healthy fats, protein, Vitamins, minerals, fiber, anti-oxidants and other beneficial plant compounds. The various health benefits of taking sesame seeds are mentioned below:-